Net Times

ARIZONA TRAFFIC AND EMERGENCY NET

Winter time

October 15 through April 14

3986 kHz at 5:30 PM MST or 0030Z

Summer Time

April 15 Through October 14

3986 kHz at 7:00 PM MST or 0200Z

FOR BAD INTERFERENCE CHECK FOR THE NET ON 3987, 3988, 3992, 3998,

Other Nets that ATEN Members may participate in

3985 KHZ  75 METER INTERSTATE SIDEBAND NET (75M ISBN) 0100Z

3939 KHZ  NEW MEXICO ROADRUNNER TRAFFIC NET, (NMRR TFC NET) 0100Z

3857.5 KHZ  MISSION TRAIL NET (MTN) 0300Z

3975 KHZ  GOLDEN BEAR TRAFFIC NET (GBN) 0300Z WINTER, 0200Z SUMMER

BEEHIVE UTAH NET 

Frequency is 7272kHz.

12:30 PM Mountain Time.

 Winter 1930Z

Summer 1830Z

PAN Cycle 2 SSB Net at 14345 kHz at 2230Z or 3:30 PM MST This net meets on MWF

Region 12 SSB Net

3923.5 kHz 7:00 AM  MST or 1400Z, meets daily

Cycle 2, 7233 kHz 3:15 PM MST or 2215Z

  

HURRICANE WATCH

   REPORTS,        RADIOGRAMS,               SEE

   WWW.SATERN.NET

   14265 kHz DAY

   3977.7 kHz NIGHT